First Baptist Church has teams of Ministry Leaders and Deacons who prayerfully serve and lead various ministries. Deacons: Todd Fowler, Cathy Copas, Pat Stearns, Alice Fekete and Dave Blain. 


Ministry Leaders are leaders who emphasize a team approach to ministry. By God's grace, each leader has the joyous privilege of leading their teams into effective ministry for our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and the growth of His church. Current leaders include Al Messier (Administration), Kate Griffin (Fellowship), Aimee Powers (Worship), Mike McCann (Outreach)